top of page


Home Recital, 4/16/23

This is a Paragraph. Click on "Edit Text" or double click on the text box to start editing the content and make sure to add any relevant details or information that you want to share with your visitors.

Haydn: Sonata in E-flat, Hob.XVI/49

1. Allegro
00:00 / 07:29
2. Adagio cantabile
00:00 / 08:57
3. Tempo di minuetto
00:00 / 04:20
bottom of page